School Calendar

Key dates for the Academic Year

Term Dates 2023-24

Name Date
Term 1 - 2023-24
Start of Term 1 - 2023-24 Friday 1st September 2023
INSET Day Friday 1st September 2023
End of Term 1 - 2023-24 Friday 20th October 2023
Term 2 - 2023-24
Start of Term 2 - 2023-24 Monday 30th October 2023
INSET Day Friday 10th November 2023
INSET Day Friday 24th November 2023
End of Term 2 - 2023-24 Friday 15th December 2023
Term 3 - 2023-24
Start of Term 3 - 2023-24 Tuesday 2nd January 2024
INSET Day Friday 2nd February 2024
End of Term 3 - 2023-24 Friday 9th February 2024
Term 4 - 2023-24
Start of Term 4 - 2023-24 Monday 19th February 2024
End of Term 4 - 2023-24 Thursday 28th March 2024
INSET Day Monday 15th April 2024
Term 5 - 2023-24
Start of Term 5 - 2023-24 Monday 15th April 2024
End of Term 5 - 2023-24 Friday 24th May 2024
Term 6 - 2023-24
Start of Term 6 - 2023-24 Monday 3rd June 2024
End of Term 6 - 2023-24 Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Healthy Schools
Sports Partnership Mark
Eco Schools
Arts Council England Gold Award
ICT
IQM Centre of Excellence
QiSS Award
Quality Mark
Investors in People
International School Award
Primary Science Quality Mark
Real Training
School Games Gold Award
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our web site. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.